Pleased To Meet You!!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Monkeystails

Reaction score
Hi everyone!

As I'm a newbie, I thought you might like to view my website and get to know me a little bit....

http://www.georgiesmedley.co.uk

Hope you like it!

Georgie. X

Monkeystails said:
Hi everyone!

As I'm a newbie, I thought you might like to view my website and get to know me a little bit....

http://www.georgiesmedley.co.uk

Hope you like it!

Georgie. X
Hiya
Welcome to the board:hug:

Amanda

Some great nails there

Cathy

Welcome.... you'll be hooked for life!

Georgie!!!

Glad you're here! Been trying to get someone from Star here for ages. There have been many questions that need answering.

Congratulations for keeping your job and good luck with your future and that of UBP.

Geeks, Georgie is very passionate about nails and is very good at what she does. It's great to have another voice on the site. It is another company and will show that it is not always biased!! Shame there are not more.

Marian

mum said:
Georgie!!!

Glad you're here! Been trying to get someone from Star here for ages. There have been many questions that need answering.

Congratulations for keeping your job and good luck with your future and that of UBP.

Geeks, Georgie is very passionate about nails and is very good at what she does. It's great to have another voice on the site. It is another company and will show that it is not always biased!! Shame there are not more.

Marian
Here Here!!!

Hiya MUM!!!

Thanks for all your positive comments about UBP!! You've been very supportive and I appreciate it (I was with Charlotte when she emailed you!! I pointed out your post about UBP going bust).

Keep up the good work!!

Georgie. Xx

THANKS GEEG!!!