Spray Tan equipment!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sasha1

Reaction score
Hey everyone, im new to this and was just wanting a wee bit of help! Im doing my spray tan training in august- but have been looking at eqipment, do you recommend I do my training first before purchasing my stuff?? I was quite interested in shadez machine and pop up tent... Its within my budget!! Anyone tried it???:)

Wait until you do your training and keep saving up,
you may really like the machine that you train with and want that one, or you may hate it for your own reasons, and that will then strike one off of your list,
you also need to consider if you are going to be working in a salon or mobile or both and how many clients do you expect to be spraying in any one day at your busiest hth

Thanks for your help. I just wanted to get spraying as soon as I do my course!! :) Think would prob be best if I waited to see what machine I use that day!!

hi hun, i did my training with spray tan professionals who train in both compressor and turbine equipment, DEF do your training first cause everyones technique differs which means some people are suited to different machines. Save up as much as you can cause this is one area that is worth spending that little bit more on. have a look at www.tanprofessionals.co.uk great forum for spraytanners and they also sell top quality equipment and solution at good prices. good luck hun and have fun :hug: