Spray Tan Machine BASIC?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bails007

Reaction score
Hi,

Im not a professional spray tan therapist however i have professional spray tans done every 2 weeks, but after a week or the tan comes off on my face before anywhere else and it seems a shame to scrub it all off when it just my face. Ive tried to apply gradual tan on my face but it doesnt go as dark
So im going to buy a litre of solution and would like to buy a basic spray machine so i can re-spray my face as and when.
Anyone can recommend a basic machine, ? Budget of £100 (seen some on ebay)
I was thinking of the MAXIMIST LITE.
Ideally i want the same machine as my therapist, it has a lead attached to the machine with a silver gun thats attached to a small bottle with the solution in it and its constantly on but only solution only comes out when pressed
Sorry im new to all this!

Can anyone advise and help?

Sarah :)

Does your therapist not sell tan in a can? I think this would probably be the better option for you.

Hiya, sounds like ur therapist cld have the maximst pro! I would definately say go for the maximist lite....if you go to the suntana website, they do a great deal for £100, you get the lite and some solution and the product is lovely too..that's where I purchased my maximist plus and the service is amazing xx

Does your therapist not sell tan in a can? I think this would probably be the better option for you.

Tan in a can is that a fake tan ? No she doesnt
:(

Nouvatan do a great mousse that you can apply really easily with no streaks, to top up face and hands.

Hi ive just been looking on health and beauty wear and they have the Ts10 machine for £59.99 or the 5008 for £100.