That time again!!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

paula1973

Reaction score
Ok here we go again, it's comp practice time,one hand of sculpts ( the index and middle r a bit too short) and one hand of t& o, What do ya think??
Love Paula xxxx

Paula, they are beautiful. I can see the line of light they all talk about.

I'm no expert but I think they are a bit too wide at the free edge. D'ya know what I mean? Not quite straight up the sides. HTH. xxxx

I think they look fab....on both hands, but particularly the sculpted, I would say the middle and index fingers both look like they could do with being narrowed in a little, the sidewalls, I mean to make the nails look longer and slimmer, do you know what I mean? (the free edge?)....looking goood girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fiona wallace said:
I think they look fab....on both hands, but particularly the sculpted, I would say the middle and index fingers both look like they could do with being narrowed in a little, the sidewalls, I mean to make the nails look longer and slimmer, do you know what I mean? (the free edge?)....looking goood girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm laughing at you Fiona because it's so difficult to explain in writing isn't it?

fiona wallace said:
Yep know what you mean, those two ended up a bit shorter than the rest so look a bit stumpy and wide compared to the others
P xx

They look gorgeous though, well done paula:D

Yep know what you mean, those two ended up a bit shorter than the rest so look a bit stumpy and wide compared to the others

They are looking good, with perfect clarity but they could look better!