They were right - it doesn't get any better than this!!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

caroleloftus

Reaction score
I just wanted to share my exciting news with you all...

I have joined the Cuticles Mobile scheme and it is the best decision I have ever made! For those of you who are unsure of what this is all about, go and have a look on Geekbay for more info.

Before Cuticles I was a Mobile Nail Tech working under my own name, with no brand, no logo, no support, and more importantly, no friends in the industry. Now I am a Cuticles Mobile Nail Technician, and I now have it all!!

I now have the Cuticles brand, Cuticles logo, local and national advertising, a team of friends who will help me and support me constantly and so much more. They have supplied me with a uniform, kit, flyers, business cards - you name it, I've got it!!

Cuticles have helped me to update my training and learn new things. I have just completed the Creative Foundation course and had the privilidge of having Amanda Revell as my tutor, which was a fantastic experience.

Now, instead of just offering clients Manicures and nail enhancements, I now offer manicures, pedicures, L & P Creative enchancements, waxing, eyelash and brow tinting, and soon to also offer St Tropez Tanning!!

It is such an exciting opportunity for me and I cannot wait for my business to take off so I can get out of my routine office job and do nails and beauty full time. This has only just started for me, and I already know that I have just made the best decision of my life!

Here's to Cuticles for having such a fantastic idea in the first place and also to the success of the scheme. If you are interested in joining, take a look at GeekBay and give Caroline a call!!

Sorry this has been quite a long-winded posting - I just wanted to share my excitement with you all!