What gel system to use?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lebelle

Reaction score
hi just finishing my training at a local college and need to find a system that is cost effective but is also an excellant product. Time and removale time is worrying me. Which is best buff off gels or soak off. Looking at nsi and also ibd . I am a salon manager in hair and this is all new for me and help would be greatly appriciated. many thanks :hug:

check out the products from lechat.
the [file off]powder gel system is very easy to learn and the nobility soak off system is simple and strong. all the products are excellent value for money and there is a great range to choose from.

LeChat UK - Nail Care Products

I use Creative's Brisa, buff off gel - I just love it, it is very strong, has a range of colours and coverage gels too.

I use Creative's Brisa, buff off gel - I just love it, it is very strong, has a range of colours and coverage gels too.

Me, too! I love the new opaque gels! :)

i use calgel it is fantastic, it does not chip or damage the natural nail it comes in 80 colour gels and matching varnish it soaks off in 15 mins, it is a great product and my customers love the fact that it doesnt damage there nails.. if there is not calgel courses in your area it is very similar to biosculpture (which i have not used but hear good things about also)

Take a look at Nail Creations Gel range. There is an array of products, single phase gels with 3 different viscositys for different working styles and environments, and a builder gel system with eight different colours, and a whole range of finishing gels. If you would like any further info pm me at any time.