Forget me NOT!!!!!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Fay

Reaction score
Just wondering has anyone ever got to a clients and realised they have totaly forgotten something you need to carry out the treatment!!

xxxx

yes!!!

I'm quite new to this and I am still quite nervous and rushng about all over the shop. I went to a clients house or a manicure and when i got there my hert sunk as i had not brought any nail polish apart from base coat, top coat and french. You hve no idea how relived i ws when she wanted a french lol phew... Have you forgotten something yourself? x

Omg how lucky was that for you!!:)

I once went for a wax and i always heat my wax before i leave, got there and realised id put my wax pot in but left the cable at home so couldnt plug it in :eek:!! lucky for me though its a nursing home thats just up the road from me so could nip home before anyone realised!! phew!!

xx

Hi yes I went to a spray tan client and forgot the solution, again very lucky, was only the next village so dashed home!!x

when i was training in nails i once forgot to take my brush to do acrylic nails! luckily i was only 5 Min's from home so i went back and got it, i was so embarrassed! x

isnt it just the worse feeling though when you first realise!! your stomach sort of lurches and you keep searching even when you no for sure its not there:rolleyes:!!!

xxx

i've gone out without my wax....again luckily i was only halfway there - ended up being about 5 mins late - its so embarrasing - think i am going to do a checklist for each treatment and laminate it so i don't have to think about what i need!!

I have forgotten my UV lamp once, had to get my other half to bring it to me oh, and last week I forgot my most used blow dry brush, luckily just up the road from me so one of the kids ran it up !

Mind you I don't think thats so bad as what I have done now !