How cheeky!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

clare1894

Reaction score
Today i got an email from someone because i have made a group about me doing nails so i can get ppl to practice on. i have put that i am new to this and need ppl to learn on . i will only be charging £10.00 as i have to pay for the stuff.

Anyway this girl messaged me saying .."EWWWWW GET THAT S**t OFF HERE!!! PPL LIKE U MAKE A BAD NAME FOR US!
so i deleted it off my wall and in boxed her and said, "i really dont no why you could be like this, i am learning so need ppl to LEARN ON. I dont see how my group would make a difference to u?

she messaged back, " that i have a cheek to ask ppl to pay u when u cant do them."

I really could not get over this. am i wrong to ask for ppl to pay me at this stage? I use nsi so its not cheap.

Today i got an email from someone because i have made a group about me doing nails so i can get ppl to practice on. i have put that i am new to this and need ppl to learn on . i will only be charging £10.00 as i have to pay for the stuff.

Anyway this girl messaged me saying .."EWWWWW GET THAT S**t OFF HERE!!! PPL LIKE U MAKE A BAD NAME FOR US!
so i deleted it off my wall and in boxed her and said, "i really dont no why you could be like this, i am learning so need ppl to LEARN ON. I dont see how my group would make a difference to u?

she messaged back, " that i have a cheek to ask ppl to pay u when u cant do them."

I really could not get over this. am i wrong to ask for ppl to pay me at this stage? I use nsi so its not cheap.

No love you arent wrong , you need to cover costs of your materials !! , me personally i think she maybe a nail tech her self and "scared" people will go to you as you are charging £10 as you are still practicing xx