I know we've had this naturist/massage question before but...

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

katherineiv

Reaction score
Hi there,
I know we have talked about this b4 but do you who do massage treatments get calls for clients wanting naturist massage much??

I have had 3 calls in the last 6 months then last night got a text asking if i do.
I said no sorry i dont and dont know anyone, then he text me back saying he would pay £75 a hour as cant find anyone and he lives miles away!!!

SO as i said i dont do them but if there there is anyone out there who does, well you could be making alot of money lol :biggrin: or if any of you naturist then get doing a massage course as seem to be lots of people wanting it.

if i had 4 enquiries for a naturist massage I would be looking at where my advertising is and how it is being advertised. I've been offering massage for 14 years and never had anyone ask for a naturist massage, yes i occasionaly get the odd one wanting more than a massage but very rarely due to the way I advertise.
Sorry if this sounds harsh but it does seem like you may be sending the wrong message to some people.

You should give them the number for your local cop shop and see how he gets on................the dirty, soapy git.:evil:

WADDA LIBERTY !!!!!

I've never had anyone ask for a naturist massage before, I was on healthypages.net and on their job board there was a place in London advertising for naturist massage therapists. From what I can remember the money they were offering was excellent.

oh dear, rather you than me hun! :eek: i doubt it has anything to do with where you're advertising its probably due to where you're based. you're in a holistic centre if i remember rightly so i guess maybe thats where naturists would look for treatments if anywhere. strange you've had so many asking though.

Hi , thanks for replys......