Newbie and I need lots of help please

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Diamondgirl

Reaction score
Hey everyone I have just stumbled across this site whilst trying to research some info on Indian Head Massage..............Soooooooo being that I cant find any info that I need .....I thought Id ask on here to see whether you would be willing to help me?????............. I hope Ive posted this in the right bit apologies if not I havent a clue what Im doing lol...............

Ok Im currently studying NVQ 3 and we have been set an assignment on IHM..........I have looked in every book going and also on the net and still cant find the answers to my questions.................

Q1.IF A PROFESSIONAL I.E. A HOMEOPATH HAS REFERRED A CLIENT TO YOU FOR IHM WHY IS IT IMPORTANT AND BENEFICIAL FOR YOU TO KEEP THEM INFORMED OF CLIENTS PROGRESS (3REASONS)

Q2. LIST TWO WAYS THAT THE THERAPISTS BREATHING WILL ENHANCE THE TREATMENT

Q3.WHICH OILS ARE SUITABLE FOR WHICH DOSHAS AND WHY?
SESAME COCONUT OLIVE ALMOND MUSTARD
KAPHA
VATA
PITTA

We have literally only had two lessons on IHM so far and none of this has been covered so if anyone can help me I would be more than grateful................Sitting here waiting in anticipation lol
xx

Hi. I did IHM at college and would be happy to help. give me your email and I'll send you the info I have from when I had to do a project about it.

Hi. I did IHM at college and would be happy to help. give me your email and I'll send you the info I have from when I had to do a project about it.

Oh thankyou so much that would be wonderful I really appreciate your help:green:...................
addy is..... [email protected]

Thanks loads
xx

Anybody else that would be willing to help this damsel in distress??? I only have till tomorrow to complete the assignment thanks loads in advance :)
xx