OMG tanning solution!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

stacylouise

Reaction score
i have only been spray tanning about a month but i'm getting really good tans, i have been spraying family with samples, but now i'm getting people asking me for tans! i got 3 litres of OMG solution with my kit, but looking on here i see that it is getting mixed reviews and i don't want to spray future clients with it and it being a horrible colour!

do any of you have any pictures of the tans it produces?

This isn't OMG it's Fake Bake just thought I'd show how mine come out. I swear by Fake Bake! Why not try the OMG on yourself first? That's what I did. Just a small strip down my thigh x

Attachments

• ImageUploadedBySalonGeek1323625567.152917.jpg
    ImageUploadedBySalonGeek1323625567.152917.jpg
    63.8 KB · Views: 945
Hi, I have been using OMG for last 7 months and my clients love it.
I started out doing practice runs with it at reduced price and said to my clients if they didn't like it, I would get in something else, but they have all been happy with the colour, the length of time the tan lasts and how it fades and the price I can offer with it.
I wanted to try out another brand I have heard good reviews on, but my clients are reluctant as they like OMG.
You could try doing what I did or maybe try out on friends and family first xx

This isn't OMG it's Fake Bake just thought I'd show how mine come out. I swear by Fake Bake! Why not try the OMG on yourself first? That's what I did. Just a small strip down my thigh x

i sprayed my cousin with the fake bake darker and it wasnt that dark, dont know if she didn't prep properly ect because your tan is stunning xx

Hi, I have been using OMG for last 7 months and my clients love it.