Tantrick 5%

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SunSpray

Reaction score
Hi All

A while ago I bought a litre of Tantrick 5% as a way to offer a really subtle tan to those clients looking for just a hint of colour. Unfortunately I'm finding that nobody's interested - everyone I spray tan wants a noticable tan, if not a darkish one, so my lovely bottle of Tantrick 5% is all lonely and neglected.

My question is, do you have some fabulous ideas of how I can use this 5% solution with a bit of mixing and matching? I don't have any other Tantrick solutions, but I do have a bottle of Tantrick's Intensifier Drops.

I'm not an expert at booster-drop-adding, so explicit instructions very gratefully received!

I'm guessing nobody would recommend mixing it with Fake Bake or Aviva Express ....!!!!

Thanks all
xx

God no don't mix it with any other solution, it will all be ruined and not usable,
is it a full bottle you have or have you used some ?
if you have used some measure how many mls is left and i will give you instruction's on how many drops to add to get the percentage you want,
what percentage do you want it to be ?
:hug:

Thanks Loubylou

I've got about 700ml left.

Nothing too dark, say 8% & 10% or thereabouts. Perhaps I could make up a bottle of each, what do you think?

Thanks
xx

The thing to not do is mix different solutions...but in this case you could decanter down into smaller bottles and then create your own variant % mixes..

Simply one drop intensifier per 100ml will increase the solution by +1%.

If you want to pm me your addy I will happily send you down some 200ml bottles which you could use...simply add two drops solution per bottle full to increase by +1%

Hth :hug:

The thing to not do is mix different solutions...but in this case you could decanter down into smaller bottles and then create your own variant % mixes..