Trust me I'm a Beauty Therapist..... info needed on chocolate wraps

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

daintyfingers

Reaction score
Hi All
Just wondered if any of you saw 'trust me....' on channel 5 the other night when they did the chocolate wrap. Do any of you do this as I would love to know more......?
Thanks

Hi All
Just wondered if any of you saw 'trust me....' on channel 5 the other night when they did the chocolate wrap. Do any of you do this as I would love to know more......?
Thanks

i watch this, love it. but dont do this treatment flower, so cant help....sorry

I also would love to know.Was it the karin herzog product range,as i think they have a chocolate wrap?We do not have that TV channel here but i have heard a lot about the program.
mrs o

I also would love to know.Was it the karin herzog product range,as i think they have a chocolate wrap?We do not have that TV channel here but i have heard a lot about the program.
mrs o

no it was simply melted chocolate

Gawd ,you would need to melt a lot of Galaxy Bars to cover my bod !!!!!!!!

Hello
I can do this treatment - I trained with Jean D'Arcel in Worthing - there products and courses are fab!
For more information go to JEAN D'ARCEL Kosmetik & Wellness
I hope this helps
B

it looked so amazing, i'd love to train in that,!

Hi All
Thanks

It was being demo'd at GMEX and it smelt lovely - i think it was by Hive Beauty ...

On a similar vein i've used Palmers Coco Butter for years now and it keeps my skin lovely and moisturised and smells amazing so i could only imagine a full body wrap would be devine.

I so no what you mean Louise about the Palmers coco butter....smells lush and its gorgeous.

I have missed a few episodes of this, what is the chocolate wrap all about and what does it do??? Real chocolate you say? wow I wonder how many people want to start having a taste and calling it recycling hehe...