what pic have you got??

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sparklepink

modges r us..we r coolio!
Reaction score
hi geekios
i was faffing abt with my mob phone this morning sending text and i was looking at the wee piccy i have as my wallpaper.... i thought why nt ask everyone what piccy that had on their mob phones....
my pic at the mo is of a comp practice i did on cathie for the nailympics.... you can tell im a tech....nails everywhere!!!...llol

so what piccy have you got on your phones???

Jess
xox

hi,,
have to admit my pic is nails as well..! hologram tip that I did yesterday.. the screensaver that pops up every couple of mins is also nails,,..in fact just checked my photo file and there is 10 pics of nails and only 3 of my gorgeous kids
icon_frown.gif
.. going to change it now........ that`s better now my pic is of my 3 gorgeous kids and my screensaver is nails..!

kaznails said:
hi,,
have to admit my pic is nails as well..! hologram tip that I did yesterday.. the screensaver that pops up every couple of mins is also nails,,..in fact just checked my photo file and there is 10 pics of nails and only 3 of my gorgeous kids
icon_frown.gif
.. going to change it now........ that`s better now my pic is of my 3 gorgeous kids and my screensaver is nails..!

lol
we are all nail obsessed thats why we are here i guess...lol

the piccy of cathies nails i sent to my phone via infrared from a digi cam pic i took.... ive posted it on here too
here ya go if youve nt seen it before

i was pleased with them and i was playing abt with my new phone so i down loaded it....im nt all comp techhy really im nt...lol

Jess
xox

Attachments

• practice comp nails 007.jpg
    practice comp nails 007.jpg
    50.5 KB · Views: 81