how long have you worn yours for?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

tracey louise

Reaction score
hi geeks i was wondering how long you have all been wearing your nail enhancements for?
ive been wearing mine for about 5yrs on and off,with only taking them off when ive had to. i.e going into hospital.
so please share with us all how long you have been wearing yours for.
thanks for any replies:)

sj1973

Reaction score
i have had mine on for 6 months.....and i love changing the colours,glitters when i can....:hug:

kellym

Reaction score
I have been wearing mine for 8 years now. Only time I've been without them was for trainings.

ValencianNails

Positivity rules!
Reaction score
I started to have enhancements when my daughter was a babe in arms, she's 14 now :eek: lol

rach_kate

Reaction score
approx 3 years only taking them off for training!! managed to keep them on for hospital as i was only in for a day at a time they just tested the heart monitors worked through the enhancement which it did although the nurse freaked a bit on the morning of my second op as her monitor was different; thankfully it worked!!

fifitrix

Reaction score
I've worn enhancements for about 6 years now, only taking them off for my initial tarining, boy did I feel naked! :)

Sals

Reaction score
Must be about 8 years now. Blimey, I feel old!

JulietP

Reaction score
Do most of you guys wear gels or acrylics??

I've been wearing my acrylic for about 5 days now... I think you guys have me beat!

tracey louise

Reaction score
approx 3 years only taking them off for training!! managed to keep them on for hospital as i was only in for a day at a time they just tested the heart monitors worked through the enhancement which it did although the nurse freaked a bit on the morning of my second op as her monitor was different; thankfully it worked!!