I'm a spray tan trainer

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ProperPrincess

Reaction score
Did a 7 hr round trip and did my train the trainer training in spray tanning!

It was great! I'm very excited!

Hopefully shall be producing brilliant tanners in no time :)

Brilliant! Well done!

Well done you!!!

I had my training (just to do spray tans) yesterday - cant wait to get my "guinea pigs" lined up this weekend to practise!!! Xx

Well done...so now you need a yellow asterisk !!
Go to your profile and update the fact you are now a trainer and say YES to the fact you are now a provider of services !!

Well done! Is it with a company we know? Or just independent?

Well done!

An element of my other job includes teaching/mentoring and I love it. It's great to help someone achieve their potential.

Good luck with it all. :)

Well done and good luck in your new venture :) x

I working with fresh indulgence. It's always my first choice so I figured for me this is the sensible option :)

yeay, well done you! :D

Good luck with it.

Well done to you that's fantastic huni xxxx

I working with fresh indulgence. It's always my first choice so I figured for me this is the sensible option :)

Ah yes good :). I couldn't remember the tan you use. Your a busy last, how do u fit it all in aswell as being a mummy. You must not get much sleep! Lol.

Well done proper princess. :) x

Congrats Hun and ill second the fresh indulgence hope you celebrate the weekend you deserve to xx

Well done!! This is my aim, would love to be a trainer!x

Well done and good luck xx

Congrats! Good luck with it all x