Is there a Queen/King of the eyelash world?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

melons

Reaction score
Just wondering if there is a top eye lash person?

We are so lucky having industry greats on this site for nails

As I am new to lashes can't help but wonder who is the best

Have been hunting for clips on You Tube have found a few

Is there a 'finger nail fixer' for eye lashes out there anywhere???:Grope:

on this site I know there is a girl under the name of priory that has always been really helpfull when it comes to lashing, she is also on utube under beauty4passion ( I think ) and she has a couple of good video's on lahing hth x

Brilliant, thanks
Also found Francesca who has a great web site and news letter:Grope:

Oooooo, would be great if you could share th elink for her website???? x

Girls, check out eyelash chat Lashes is mostly all that is talked about. Lots of great info and all very knowledgeable. It's mostly an American site and not as many users as on here so you might not get a reply as quickly.

thanks!! off for a nosey just now x

Last edited:
Phone Nilam Patel up and ask her who is the best lash person in the UK, and who does all the celebs. her number is here... 01908 242 023

You will be surprised.

Su x

Is it you Susan?? :)

Are you sure Nilam will appreciate her phone number being used this way?

There are a few goddesses around I'm sure .... there is never just one now is there?

Is it you Susan?? :)

Are you sure Nilam will appreciate her phone number being used this way?

There are a few goddesses around I'm sure .... there is never just one now is there?

Yes her number comes up in google at the top when you search her name nilam patel - Google Maps she will be fine about it, its all over the internet.