Prof Beauty North, Manchester Oct 14?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Isabella

Reaction score
Which Nail companies are going to be at Manchester Show next weekend?

If you google pro beauty you can see the list of who's going to be there. I can't wait:)

I'm going too but bit nervous about it as I'm still a nail tech student n worried I'll be a little out of my league at this stage lol 
Xxx

I'm going too but bit nervous about it as I'm still a nail tech student n worried I'll be a little out of my league at this stage lol 
Xxx

Don't be nervous. I've been going to PB North since before I qualified over 10 years ago. I still go most years. Just remember to wear comfy shoes, take a snack and a drink, plan your visit by checking the exhibitors list/floor plan on the PB website. Go and enjoy :)

Awwwwww thank you gattia 
That has put my mind at rest a little xxx

Xxx

Only be nervous about how much you might spend - ha! And keep an eye out for geeks - I'm not sure whether I'm going up Sunday or Monday yet, but I will be dressed on black and wearing my name badge, so please come and say hi if you see me! xx

Last edited:
Look on the PB website and you will find a floor plan showing who and where everyone is.

Thanks guys 
I'm gonna study the floor plan and make a list of what I want to look at 
And uptoscratch I added you yesterday on fb by the way. I'm going on the Sunday so if your there that day I'll def be coming to you for a chat 
Xxx

I'm working the Perron Rigot stand and am also presenting on their behalf on the main exhibitor stage! Check the programme for details.

Come see me on the young nails stand! :)

Ahhhhh lovely. Definitely will snuggles  xxx

Xxx

Dont be nervous hun! It will be great experience for you! I'd only be nervous about your bank balance after ha!!
I'm so excited for the show! Hope you have fun xx

Awwwwww thanks jojo 