tantrick

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

georgie127

Reaction score
hi geeks,
hope I am posting in the right section,
I am a home and mobile technician and I am hoping to add spray tan to my treatments some time in the near future but my problem is I am an irish geek and am having no luck finding training, I am really interested in the tantrick as I have heard so many good reports on this site ,I am hoping collin can help out and tell me if theres anywhere in southern Ireland that does training and also I have the Iwata silver jet but was looking at minimist and was wondering about the differences and also if you airbrush on tan is it slower than the minimist or am I way off the mark
any help and advice would be very much appreciated
thank you

there is a training center in Norther Ireland if thats any good details are on the website

I was hoping there would be one a little closer as northern ireland about 7hrs away from me

give collin at wow a call and he may of someone nearer as on the training site NI is the only one in Ireland at the moment but they are getting trainers on board all the time so there may be one, just not on the site yet!!!

good luck:)

hi geeks,
hope I am posting in the right section,
I am a home and mobile technician and I am hoping to add spray tan to my treatments some time in the near future but my problem is I am an irish geek and am having no luck finding training, I am really interested in the tantrick as I have heard so many good reports on this site ,I am hoping collin can help out and tell me if theres anywhere in southern Ireland that does training and also I have the Iwata silver jet but was looking at minimist and was wondering about the differences and also if you airbrush on tan is it slower than the minimist or am I way off the mark
any help and advice would be very much appreciated
thank you