Can anyone recommend good leaflet design site and printing?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tinkywinky

Reaction score
I have to get some more leaflets done, and am thinking of having a logo designed by a company and having this incorporated into the website, leaflets etc etc.

But I am not that good at finding great good deals and would prefer a recommendation on where I can do my leaflets easily and get them printed off quickly too.

Any ideas??

I've just had my logo done with Verve Design & can highly recommend them, I'm really pleased with the finished product, Carl was has the patience of a saint and prices are very reasonable too! Am going back to get some marketing material done v soon!

HTH xxx

I'll second Carl at Verve Design - he has just done my logo for me and yes I agree he does have he patience of a saint!

Very helpful too, quck and very reasonable price - highly recommend!

Jo

And i'll third! I haven't got mine, but he has more recommendations than hot dinners on here, so I completely trust him. On his website there is a long, long list of his previous work, and there are some stunning designs.

For printing, i'm no expert, but I found this company, and have read a few good reviews, so once I have my design, i'll probably go with them. Hth x x

https://www.bestprinting.co.uk/

Carl at Verve Design again, he did my logo, I got my leaflets printed through www.edinburghprint.com who where excellent on price, quality and timing. :)

ooh thanks everyone, have to sit and sort this out next week. I can design my own but I am too busy and too lazy, I need to give myself a kick up the rear lol x:)

I've been using bestprinting.co.uk for the last 2 years and am happy to recommend.

Many thanks everyone, I've emailed verve printing and am impressed with their work! And will try bestprinting too. Thanks all it's a start for me