Which Hot Wax?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kattyj

Reaction score
Hi geeks, ive been waxing for about 6 months now and only ever used warm wax but have now decided to use hot wax for the more delicate areas, I cant decide between the berins wax or the perron rigot euroblonde, I have searched the site for answers but some of these are from quite a while ago so I wanted to see what everyone uses now, from looking at the other replies im guessing its down to personal preference but thought id ask anyway!!

Thanks

Hi geeks, ive been waxing for about 6 months now and only ever used warm wax but have now decided to use hot wax for the more delicate areas, I cant decide between the berins wax or the perron rigot euroblonde, I have searched the site for answers but some of these are from quite a while ago so I wanted to see what everyone uses now, from looking at the other replies im guessing its down to personal preference but thought id ask anyway!!

Thanks

Hi hun sorry cant help you with a brand but just wanted to point out if you original training didn't cover hot wax you would need to complete a training course in hot waxing hth I am sure one of the more experienced waxers will be along soon with some advice on which brand they find best good luck with your search x
Posted via Mobile Device

Hi Rapunzel, thanks for your reply, my training course did cover hot wax but I trained at a private academy which also is a beauty salon but they do not use hot wax there so didnt advise the best brands to use, I have stayed with warm wax because this is what they use all the time but finding it difficult on the more intimate areas so thought it was time for a change! x