Male intimate waxing advice over client

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Dawn/NuU

Reaction score
Hi Geeks,

I could really do with some advise on this one, it is a fairly sensitive subject and have been unsure whether to post in on here. I am fairly new to male intimate waxing and just wondered if anyone else has experienced this.

I had a gent call a few months ago asking about the full intimate waxing, he sounded a little strange on the phone, but carried on talking regardless. He then went on to say that when he has had it before he has had a full ej.....tion. He didnt book in said he would check times etc then over a period of time has call on a few occasions but never booked, which i am relieved about (i just have a funny feeling about him).

Can this happen? Is he genuine or is he just phoning to get his kicks?

I know some you more experienced waxers will be able to enlighten me on this matter.

Cheers

I am inclined to say listen to your instincts if he doesnt sound 'right' and telling you last time he had it done he climaxed (was that was he said?)

If it was me I would avoid and politely decline his request to be waxed.

I have only ever intimately waxed ladies, but if someone asked me after telling me this I would've just put the phone down!

I think it can happen, possibly just due to that area being paid attention to! Its an unusual situation I suppose to have your 'bits' out.

He could have been trying to discuss it as he didn't want it to be a 'shock' if it happened, maybe a therapist has reacted badly to that happening in the past and left him embarrassed!

Or he could be a terrible perv! I would follow all the usual guidelines, taking details, making sure there are other people in the salon etc... if he does actually make an appointment.

Yes thats what he said.... I know you are right i must follow my insticts.