I'm now an Injury Prevention Massage Trainer!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

fozzyo

Reaction score
I'm soo excited!! I am really pleased to let you guys be the first to know, I am now an official Training Centre for Injury Prevention Massage in the Midlands.

I started my massage career six years ago and and for the last four have been using Zero-Strain massage techniques in my practice almost exclusively. Ever since I qualified I have had a dream of one day running my own training courses and sharing the knowledge and power of touch with others. And now I have that chance!

Details of the training are available on my website, and I am hoping to make Beauty UK the Official Launch for my new venture. I'm just really excited about it and can't wait to run my first training weekend!

Mat
:lol:

Fantastic Matt

Where in Wolvo are you sweet. I am orginally from Walsall but now reside in Bolton and i travel to my mums every weekend when the pennies mount up a little in my new business venture i think ill come knocking on your door

Debbie

That's Fabbio Fozzyo !!! Well done you. My heart is bursting with joy for you. You're worth getting an injury for. Wishing you every success. Stacks of love. Kim xxx:hug:

At the moment I'm going to be hiring a training venue for the courses in Wolves, i'm also looking to run some in other cities too a bit further north. :)

Fantastic, huge congratulations to you xx

Mat that's absolutely fantastic news, I'm so pleased it worked out for you and can't wait to come on one of your courses.

You're a passionate and talented therapist and your enthusiasm shines through in everything you do - your students are very lucky to train with such a dedicated person. You deserve every success and I wish you all the best in your exciting venture :hug:

Andy x

Well done...

Congratulations xxxx